Here’s another ‘tech learning’ goal to add to my (growing) bucket list in terms of new and different tech skills I want to equip myself with…. Bachelor of WordPress! Sounds impressive, right? 🙂

Many months ago, I started doing some online learning courses at WPMU DEV’s Academy and I really enjoyed them.  The one problem was, I had to keep up with the week by week lesson pace and complete the assignments before moving on and I just found that I fell behind on some weeks and found it hard to catch up again.

That is why I am delighted that the Academy has gone ‘on demand’ (all except the one course called dream small market big dont do it this way – which sounds interesting too).

So its off to the Academy again this weekend to start the Bachelor of WordPress course and do it at my own pace.  I’ll be qualified in no time   a few years hopefully some day! 😉

Leave a Reply

