Via Twitter I found an episode of How to be a Fan with Hex  the other day and tracked it down on iView. To my delight two of my favourite celebrities got together, Ella turned up to coach Hex sing one of her favourite Killing Heidi songs, Wier

I admire Hex for putting herself in the shoes of the fans and even more for going on stage and living one of her fan dreams, singing with a band that she loves, Killing Heidi. I would *love* to do that and it was inspiring to see Hex do it 🙂

Hex did a running commentary and she was obviously nervous but I have to say I think she did an outstanding job! Well done Hex 🙂 and thank you Ella for coaching 🙂 it was wonderful to watch you two together 😀

 

Leave a Reply

