When I came home tonight and switched on the TV one of my favourite movies was on: Frida – staring Salma Hayek and Alfred Molina.  I sat straight down to watch it, again 🙂

Its one of the most interesting stories of the life of one of my favourite artists, Frida Kahlo.  Its only a 7.4, the last time I looked on the IMDB but IMO it is much better than that.  I think its up there with the other ‘arty’ films I really like (and I mean that in the best possible way)… the others are Amelie,  and Chocolat.

I’d love to hear of other, similar films people recommend or hear your views on the films I have listed… anyway, back to watching the film 😀

Leave a Reply

