The Wachowskis have done it again in Directing Jupiter Ascending.  It takes me a while to catch up with all the good movies out there but I have wanted to watch this movie for a while and I am so glad I did watch it the other night.

No spoiler alerts because I am not going to spoil it for other people that have not seen it.  Instead, I would like to invite people who have seen it to tell me what you think, and for people who have not seen it to go watch it and tell me what you think.

Deal? 😀

Leave a Reply

