Disclaimer: I am a big softy and not afraid to admit to it ๐Ÿ™‚

Here are two songs guaranteed to make me cry:

For Good from Wicked ย – “so much of me is what I learned from you, You’ll be with me like a handprint on my heart” and “I’ve heard it said, that people come into our lives for a reason brnging something we must learn” ย … Trรฉs vrai (French for very true)

One and Only from Adele’s 21 album – “I know it ain’t easy giving up your heart [nobody’s perfect, trust me I’ve been there] … so I dare you to be your one and only” … ๐Ÿ˜€ what can I say?

What’s on your list? ;’-( lol *sniff* … handkerchief please ๐Ÿ˜€

This blog is a forerunner for a Why do we listen to music blog coming up soon – I know why I listed to music, think about your reason and let me know when you see the upcoming blog post.

2 thoughts on “Songs guaranteed to make me cry

Leave a Reply

